Study Sessions

 

Please choose your area below to access study session dates and details

CVOA members shall comply with the respective requirements for the desired type of membership, as outlined in this Constitution and By-Laws. All members who want to officiate during the high school volleyball season shall: 

Attend at a minimum of two (2) study sessions. One study session shall be during the competitive volleyball season

Area 1 - Denver Metro

George Barrows

(720) 217-4144

gbarrowsvb@gmail.com

Chuck Ellis

(303) 868-3352

savball@aol.com

Jim Henthorn

(720) 732-0106

jim.henthorn@comcast.net

Tom Olnowich

(303) 748-8341

r1volleyref@gmail.com

 

 Area 3 - Sterling

Annie Shalla

(970) 580-7385

annie.shalla@njc.edu

 

Area 5 - Grand Junction

Tony Clark

(970) 250-6941

tony4ref@bresnan.net

 

 Area 7 - Montrose

Pam Gilroy

(970) 275-6326

gilroy613@gmail.com

  

Area 9 - Alamosa

Sherri Crowder

(719) 580-4354

scrowder@center.k12.co.us

 

Area 11 - Walsh

Shannon Gerber

(719) 361-0672

gerberks@earthlink.net

  

Area 13 - Colorado Springs

Betsy Davison

(719) 287-8684

eadavison@me.com

Joan Powell

(719) 290-1189

jpR1R2@msn.com

Elaine Wright

(719) 964-4294

elaine.wright44@yahoo.com

 

Area 17 - Lamar

Ava Bair

(719) 829-4941

ava.bair@centurytel.net

 

Area 19 - Kremmling

Kim Bodemann

(970) 531-3100

bodemannk@gmail.com

  

Area 21 - Boulder/Longmont/North Denver

Aaron Punke

(414) 305-5026

pepper3038@msn.com

Area 2 - Fort Collins/Loveland

Georgie Lameiro

(970) 204-4776

georgiearea2@comcast.net

Emil Ewing

(970) 690-5164

emiljewing@yahoo.com

 

Area 4 - Pueblo

Kathy Cox

(719) 617-6366

Kathy.Cox@Pueblocc.edu

 

Area 6 - Glenwood Springs

Denise Greene

(970) 379-9874

dgreene@garfieldre2.net

 

Area 8 - La Junta

Deanna Russell

(719) 853-6249

deannarussell29@yahoo.com

 

Area 10 - Durango

 Jeanne Sategna

(505) 402-6449

hjsategna@gmail.com

 

Area 12 - Craig/Meeker

Mindy Finley

(970) 942-7500

mindy.finley@judicial.state.co.us

 

Area 14 - Burlington

Talana Davis

(719) 397-2429

Talana_d@yahoo.com

 

Area 16 - Greeley/Windsor

April Greer

(503) 930-9526

agreer@gmail.com

Donna Haggard

(970) 691-0274

haggarddonna@gmail.com

 

Area 18 - Cortez

Kami Oliver

(970) 562-4506

kjo@fone.net

 

Area 20 - Canon City

Denise Close

(970) 769-4863

ddc.close@gmail.com