CVOA Post Season Committee

This committee will consist of four CVOA members and chaired by the CVOA Secretary/Treasurer.


They will provide information to the CHSAA State Selection Committee when requested in the following areas but not limited to:

- Regional voting areas defined

- Official's qualifications

- CVOA postseason requirements


To be considered for this committee please click here and fill out the survey monkey application.


Postseason five region map


Postseason guidelines