NFHS Hall of Fame

The prestigious NFHS Officials Association State Award is given to individuals that exemplify the highest standards of ethical conduct, moral character and carry the endorsement of the respective state high school association.  Officials shall have made a recent significant contribution to high school officiating in their state and be a member of the NFHS Officials Association.

NFHS Officials Association

National Award Recipients


Chris Beal

NFHS Officials Association

Volleyball Official of the Year


Bruce Bird