Area 8 – La Junta

Area Director


Area 8 covers schools within the following towns and regions:

  • Fowler
  • Crowley County
  • Manzanola
  • Las Animas
  • Cheraw
  • Kim
  • La Junta
  • Rocky Ford
  • Swink
  • Hoehne

Important dates

Click on the Calendar icon to access study sessions, new referee training, regional clinic (TBD), and scrimmages in a new tab or window (it may be helpful to bookmark that page).

Quick calendar access: